Listen to Chris Brown’s “Graffiti”

Chris Brown's "Graffiti"

Chris Brown has had his ups and downs this year and has been judged for what has occurred in his personal life. Now you are the judge of his music.

    His album Graffiti is in stores officially and you can listen to the full album on AMP Radio. Tell us what you think of Graffiti.

Chris-Brown_albumcover385Chris Brown Graffiti

Listen to the full album.


Track Listings

1. I Can Transform Ya featuring Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz
2. Sing Like Me
3. Crawl
4. So Cold
5. What I Do featuring Plies
6. Famous Girl
7. Take My Time featuring Tank
8. I.Y.A.
9. Pass Out featuring Eva Simons
10. Wait Featuring Trey Songz & Game
11. Lucky Me
12. Fallin Down
13. I’ll Go

Chris Brown came in to AMP Studios to talk to Stryker about his new album, Graffiti and also shares what is going on with his music and his life lately.


More From New Music, Music News, Concerts, Gossip - 97.1 AMP RADIO

Mornings with Carson Daly
97.1 Seconds With

Listen Live