Alicia Keys Gives Us “The Element of Freedom”

AMP Radio has the entire album of Alicia Keys’ The Element of Freedom to listen for FREE.
Alicia Keys
If you haven’t heard The Element of Freedom yet, take a listen to this very soulful album which drops Tuesday 12/15.

In an interview with Billboard magazine, Keys stated that she “eliminated all of the boundaries and all the limitations, so that you can feel your freedom and express your freedom in every way you possibly can”. 

Alicia Keys The Element of FreedomAlicia Keys The Element of Freedom

Listen to the full album.

  • What do you think of Alicia Keys’ Element of Freedom? Send us your reviews to or in COMMENTS below.

Track Listings

  1. “Element of Freedom (Intro)” – 0:13
  2. “Love Is Blind” – 3:50
  3. “Doesn’t Mean Anything” – 4:33
  4. “Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart” – 4:09
  5. “Wait Til You See My Smile” – 4:00
  6. “That’s How Strong My Love Is” – 4:05
  7. “Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)” – 4:09
  8. “Love Is My Disease” – 4:02
  9. “Like the Sea” – 4:13
  10. “Put It in a Love Song” featuring Beyoncé – 3:16
  11. “This Bed” – 3:45
  12. “Distance and Time” – 4:27
  13. “How It Feels to Fly” – 4:43
  14. “Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down” – 3:36


Tell us which is your favorite song in COMMENTS below.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 97.1 AMP Radio - LA's New Hit Music Station

97.1 Seconds With
Request A Song on AMP Radio

Listen Live