Justin Bieber Releases Tracklisting For ‘My World 2.0’

preorder2 Justin Bieber Releases Tracklisting For My World 2.0

The official song titles for Justin Bieber’s new and improved album My World 2.0 are revealed! Read on to get a sneak peek before it comes out.

JB’s new album release is less than a month away and we just can’t contain our excitement! Justin recently tweeted the track titles of all ten songs on the revamped My World 2.0.  You already know and love “Baby” so check out the rest:

My World 2.0 tracklisting:

  1. “Baby” ft. [lastfm]Ludacris [/lastfm]
  2. “Somebody to Love”
  3. “Stuck in the Moment”
  4. “Smile”
  5. “Runaway Luv”
  6. “Never Let You Go”
  7. “Overboard”
  8. “Eenie Mini” ft. [lastfm]Sean Kingston [/lastfm]
  9. “Up”
  10. “That Should Be Me”

“Never Let You Go” will be the second single off his sophomore album, and “Smile” was written as a fan appreciation tune, dedicated to the thousands of fans that have come down with “Bieber fever.”

“This is the song I wrote for my fans and dedicate to them. Another track titled ‘That Should Be Me’ is a song about how I should be your man,” – [lastfm]Justin Bieber[/lastfm].

You can get your copy of My World 2.0 on March 23, or preorder the album on his website.  Read more about his album on Aceshowbiz.com.


More From New Music, Music News, Concerts, Gossip - 97.1 AMP RADIO

Mornings with Carson Daly
97.1 Seconds With

Listen Live