Maroon 5 Unveils Album Track Listing

96603655 Maroon 5 Unveils Album Track Listing

The rock/funk/dance fusion band released the track names off their upcoming summer¬†album “Hands All Over.” Get a sneak peek of the 11-track goodness from the genre-breaking group.

Lead singer Adam Levine revealed the new album “Hands All Over” will sound more organic than the last two, saying the group “may only have one more album in them before disbanding because he doesn’t want to be doing this in his 40’s and 50’s like the Rolling Stones.” Say it isn’t so!

Here is the track listing for the “Hands All Over” LP

“Never Gonna Leave”
“Wasted Years”
“Last Chance”
“Don’t Know Much About That”
“Out of Goodbyes”
“I Can’t Lie”
“Give a Little More”
“Hands All Over

Watch an oldie but goodie from Maroon 5 “Makes Me Wonder”


More From New Music, Music News, Concerts, Gossip - 97.1 AMP RADIO

Mornings with Carson Daly
97.1 Seconds With

Listen Live