Lady Gaga Brings Back “Gagavision”, Gives Fans Inside Look At Her Life

lady gaga ethan miller getty images1 Lady Gaga Brings Back Gagavision, Gives Fans Inside Look At Her Life

Photo by Ethan Miller // Getty Images

Back in the day when [lastfm]Lady Gaga[/lastfm] was just a rising star, she had made these videos that she apparently dubbed, “weirdisodes”.

Well, they’re coming back and you’ll want to see them!

According to Gagapedia (lolz), the first forty webisodes of one- to three- minute were released on a weekly basis from June 24, 2008 to March 31, 2009, and were available on Lady Gaga’s official youtube channel.

They were crafty little self-filmed videos that showed her going about her daily routine of getting ready, traveling, hanging out, and performing.

She has now resurrected “Transmission Gagavision” and has released Gagavision video No. 41!

It really gives you a nice inside look into her true personality aside from the make-up and costumes. She even confronts a rather cross Christian protester who tells her she is going to hell! Yikes!


More From New Music, Music News, Concerts, Gossip - 97.1 AMP RADIO

Mornings with Carson Daly
97.1 Seconds With

Listen Live