Thursday 30:DJ Kryp2nite mixes up Drake, Laidback Luke, Kid Ink and More!

Every Thursday, AMP resident DJ’s Kryp2nite and Digidal bring the sounds of your favorite Club or House Party…right to your speakers!

Today’s mix from DJ Kryp2nite includes music from Kirko Bangz, Kid Ink, Sia & More!

It’s the perfect way to get the weekend started a day early!

Drop us a comment if there’s a track you think we should include in the next Thursday 30 Mix!

Thursday 30 Tracklisting

  1. Fareast Movement – Girls On the Dancefloor
  2. Colby O’Donis feat. Akon – What You Got
  3. Nelly Furtado – Promiscuous Girl
  4. Calvin Harris & Gotye – Awooga Used to Know (Dj Kryp2nite mash-up)
  5. Sia – Wild One
  6. Ellie Goulding – Strobe Lights Say My Name
  7. Laidback Luke feat. Wynter Gordon – Speak Up
  8. Bone Thugz N Harmony – Thuggish Heads
  9. Rihanna – Where Have You Been
  10. Pitbull & Chris Brown – International Love
  11. Kirko Bangz – Drank In My Cup
  12. Kid Ink – Time Of Your Life
  13. Drake feat. Lil Wayne – HYFR

thurs30 for web 20121 Thursday 30:DJ Kryp2nite mixes up Drake, Laidback Luke, Kid Ink and More!

Follow us: @thursday_30 // @djkryp2nite971 // @digidal


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From New Music, Music News, Concerts, Gossip - 97.1 AMP RADIO

Mornings with Carson Daly
97.1 Seconds With

Listen Live